Home Unlocking Regional Memory
Trade Union entry

Home | Browse | Search | Previous | Next

National Tertiary Education Union (1993 - )

Wagga Wagga Branch
Online ResourcesArchival Resources
Location: Wagga Wagga, New South Wales

NTEU was formed in 1993 with the amalgamation of the Federated Australian University Staff Association (FAUSA), the Union of Australian College Academics (CACA), the Australian Colleges and Universities Staff Association (ACUSA), the University of Adealide General Staff Association (UAGSA) and the Australian National Universiy Administrative and Allied Officers Association (ANUAAOA).

NB. Archival records dated prior to 1993 were created by predecessor union(s).

Alternative Names: NTEU
Online Resources

Structure based on ISAAR(CPF) - click here for an explanation of the fields.Prepared by: James Crowley
Created: 17 November 2003
Modified: 14 May 2005

Published by The Australian Science and Technology Heritage Centre, 5 April 2004
Prepared by: Acknowledgements
Updated: 23 February 2010

[ Top of page | Unlocking Regional Memory Home | Browse | Search ]